When videos are sent from TextFree, they are compressed thus creating a low-quality video. Because of this, we send a video link (from our cloud provider, Amazon Web Services) for better video quality.
If you wish to remove the link from your recipient(s), you can do so by deleting the video in TextFree. Once deleted, the link will no longer be viewable and the recipient will receive an "Access Denied" error message.
To delete the link: Tap and hold the video in the TextFree conversation, then tap 'Delete'
If you have further questions or concerns, please submit a request.